domenica 25 giugno 2017
(Santosh Digal) The Episcopal Conference of the Philippines (Cbcp) has designated 2017 as the Year of the Parish. "In observance of the Year of the Parish, we keep discerning and celebrating the quality of faith in parishes. To highlight the event, the CBCP designated simultaneous-nationwide celebration in all parishes on June 11,” Father Reginald R. Malicdem, chancellor (...)