venerdì 11 novembre 2016

Cardinal Gerhard Ludwig Müller Presented with the First Honorary Doctorate Awarded by the Catholic University of Croatia
On October 18, at the 53rd session of the Senate of the Catholic University of Croatia, it was unanimously decided to award an honorary doctorate to the Prefect of the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith, President of the International Theological Commission, President of the Pontifical Biblical Commission and President of the Pontifical Commission Ecclesia Dei, Cardinal Gerhard Ludwig Müller. The first honorary doctorate awarded by the Catholic University of Croatia was conferred upon Cardinal Müller on Wednesday, November 9,(...)